california

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration - City Manager Darrel Pyle City Manager dpyle@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2516
Administration - City Clerk Sarah Martinez City Clerk sbmartinez@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2515
Administration - Information Technology Eric Forcey Information Technology Manager eforcey@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4746
Administration - Information Technology Jeffrey Willis Computer Technician jwillis@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2518
Community Development Darlene Mata Community Development Director dmata@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2590
Community Development - Building Division Michael Coelho Building Inspector mcoelho@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2032
Community Development - Building Division Kris McRae Permit Specialist kmcrae@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2581
Community Development - Building Division Chrystina Arms Development Services Assistant carms@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2580
Community Development - Building Division Frank Rocha Building Inspector frocha@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2585
Community Development - Building Division Robert Sutton Building Inspector rsutton@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4795
Community Development - Building Division Thomas Webb Building Official twebb@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2584
Community Development - Code Enforcement Ruth Belmonte Code Compliance Officer rbelmonte@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-7167
Community Development - Housing Division Sandra Martinez Admin Analyst slerma@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4766
Community Development - Housing Division Roberta Monzelli Admin Support Tech rmonzelli@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2587
Community Development - Planning Division Diana Black Development Services Technician dblack@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4768
Community Development - Planning Division Gabrielle Myers Senior Planner gmyers@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2578
Finance Paula Lofgren Finance Director plofgren@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2506
Finance - Accounting Debbie Fowler Accounting Tech dcaietti@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2503
Finance - Accounting Penny Sutphin Accounting Tech psutphin@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2507
Finance - Accounting Alicia Eaton Accounting Clerk aeaton@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2502
Finance - Accounting Olivia Morales Accounting Clerk omorales@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2512
Finance - Utility Billing Alejandro Solorio Accountant asolorio@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2504
Finance - Utility Billing Victoria Arieas Accounting Tech varieas@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2509
Finance - Utility Billing Danika Barry Accounting Clerk dbarry@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2508
Finance - Utility Billing Amy Rodriguez Accounting Clerk arodriguez@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2511
Finance - Utility Billing Gerardo Salinas Accounting Clerk gsalinas@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2510
Fire Deparment Erik Brotemarkle Battalion Chief ebrotemarkle@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2593
Fire Department Gloria Beltran Admin Support Tech gbeltran@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2545
Parks and Recreation Craig Miller Parks and Recreation Director cmiller@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2527
Parks and Recreation Alvin Dias Parks Superintendent adias@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2031
Parks and Recreation Armando Da Silva Recreation Supervisor adasilva@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2529
Parks and Recreation Susie Chavez Recreation Supervisor schavez@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2519
Parks and Recreation Rosa Contreras Admin Support Tech rcontreras@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2525
Human Resources Marissa Gonzales Human Resources Manager mgonzales@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2521
Human Resources Stephanie Jones Human Resources Analyst sjones@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2522
Human Resources Maria De Santiago Admin Support Tech mdesantiago@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2520
Parks and Recreation Junior Perreira Sports Coordinator jperreira@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2528
Police Department Parker Sever Police Chief psever@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4733
Police Department Pat Crowe Captain pcrowe@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4735
Police Department Karl Anderson Captain kanderson@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4741
Police Department Greg Freiner Lieutenant gfreiner@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4740
Police Department James Lutz Lieutenant jlutz@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4720
Police Department Della Martin Admin Support Tech dmartin@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4731
Police Department Albert Cano Sergeant acano@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Justin Vallin Sergeant jvallin@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Stephanie Huddleston Sergeant shuddleston@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Chad Allen Sergeant callen@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Gabriel Jimenez Sergeant gjimenez@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Dale Williams Corporal dwilliams@cityofhanforca.com
Police Department Frank Martinez Corporal fmartinez@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department James Edlund Sergeant jedlund@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Christifer Barker Corporal cbarker@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Jason Stingley Corporal jstingley@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Richard Pontecorvo Detective rpontecorvo@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4724
Police Department James Adams Officer jadams@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Per Westlund Officer pwestlund@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Keith "Mitch" Smith Officer ksmith@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Lawrence Diener Officer ldiener@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Ryan Tomey Detective rtomey@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4725
Police Department Jean Michel Bidegaray Officer jbidegaray@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Mark Carrillo Officer mcarrillo@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Brent McCreary Officer bmccreary@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Jeffrey Davis Officer jdavis@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Brian Scandura Officer bscandura@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Nathaniel Estrada Officer nestrada@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Joshua Shearer Officer jshearer@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Angel Martinez Officer amartinez@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Joshua Ragsdale Officer jragsdale@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Kevin Wheat Officer kwheat@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Jason Gustin Detective jgustin@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4723
Police Department Sean Snodgrass Officer ssnodgrass@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Juan Hernandez Officer jhernandez@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Larry Leeds Officer lleeds@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Nancy Gallegos Officer ngallegos@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Jonathan Rivera Officer jrivera@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Francisco Amador Officer famador@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Jarred Cotta Officer jcotta@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Raymond Dias Detective rdias@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4767
Police Department Rolando Jaime Officer rjaime@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Joshua Levin Officer jlevin@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Broderrick Johnson Officer bjohnson@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Daniel Todd Officer dtodd@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Dennis Vargas Officer dvargas@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Joshua Chavez Officer jchavez@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Steven Sitter Officer ssitter@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Alsie Ortega Officer aortega@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Damon Perryman Officer dperryman@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Jonathan Farr Officer jfarr@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Chad Medeiros Officer cmedeiros@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Patrick Jurdon Officer pjurdon@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department Fabian Avalos Officer favalos@cityofhanfordca.com
Police Department - Records Maribel Stinson Records Supervisor mstinson@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4721
Police Department - Records Deborah Gregory Senior Records Assistant dgregory@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4752
Police Department - Records Audrey Irby Records Assistant airby@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4856
Police Department - Records Heather Feleppa Records Assistant hfeleppa@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4754
Police Department - Records Jennifer Young Records Assistant jyoung@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-4755
Public Works Lou Camara Public Works Director lcamara@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2567
Public Works - Airport Everett Ehda Airport Manager eehda@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2589
Public Works - Fleet Tom Bettencourt Fleet Superintendent tbettencourt@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2554
Public Works - Building Maintenance Randy Shaw Building Superintendent rshaw@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2148
Public Works - Streets Russ Sterling Streets Superintendent rsterling@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2565
Public Works - Refuse Ruben Carrillo Refuse Supervisor rcarrillo@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2586
Utilities and Engineering Johnathan Doyel Utilities and Engineering Director jdoyel@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2571
Utilities and Engineering Lisa Dock Deputy City Engineer ldock@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2555
Utilities and Engineering Shawn Dailey Senior Engineering Technician sdailey@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-7166
Utilities and Engineering Mario Orosco Senior Administrative Analyst morosco@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2563
Utilities and Engineering Virginia Reitsma Admin Support Tech vreitsma@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2550
Utilities and Engineering Betty Venegas Admin Support Tech bvenegas@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2551
Utilities and Engineering - Utilities Division Mike Cosenza Utilities Superintendent mcosenza@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2564
Utilities and Engineering - Utilities Division Bob Williams Utilities Supervisor rwilliams@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2560
Utilities and Engineering - Utilities Division Christine Baca Water Conservation Technician cbaca@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-2552
Utilities and Engineering - Waste Water Treatment April Engen-Garza Lab Technician agarza@cityofhanfordca.com (559)-585-7165